Team

Gavin Pinder – CMIOSH, Dip RSA
Company Owner

gavin@areanorth.co.uk

 


Deborah Kelso – FMAAT
Managing Director

deborah@areanorth.co.uk

07595583360


Berni O’Leary
Operations Manager

berni@areanorth.co.uk

07921859872

 


Ian Armstrong – CMIOSH, MIIRSM
Health, Safety & Fire Consultant & Training Manager

ian@areanorth.co.uk

07525749397

 


George Williamson – MIfL
Health & Safety Consultant & Trainer

george@areanorth.co.uk

07860937977


 Rachel Graham
Office & Accounts Supervisor

rachel@areanorth.co.uk

07557853301

 


 Andy Lay
Business Development Executive

andy@areanorth.co.uk

07947354548